• Congratulations to our Seniors!
  • Congratulations to our Seniors!
  • Congratulations to our Seniors!
Faculty/Staff Directory

 

Administration Early Childhood Center Faculty Elementary Faculty
Middle School Faculty Academy Faculty Staff

 

Administration

 

David Branum

Principal

dbranum@gbaedu.org

Ext: 101

  Rafael Barboza

Treasurer

rbarboza@gbaedu.org

Ext: 102

img_0612-2 Diane Maloney

Registrar, Academic Counselor

dmaloney@gbaedu.org

Ext: 103

 olga Olga Slocum, Director

Vice-Principal, Kindergarten Teacher

oslocum@gbaedu.org

Ext. 120

 


 

Early Childhood Center Faculty

 

pat Patricia Soares

Pre-K/Kindergarten
Teacher Assistant

  Jackie Modinez

Pre-School/Pre-K
Lead Teacher

jmodinez@gbaedu.org

Ext. 129

Monica Angulo

Pre-School/Pre-Kindergarten
Teacher Assistant

return to top

 


 

Elementary Faculty

 

Michele O’Geare

Grade 2 Teacher

mogeare@gbaedu.org

Ext: 127

rebeca Rebeca Valentin

Grades 3 & 4 Teacher

rvalentin@gbaedu.org

Ext: 123

 Sarah Boismier

Teacher Assistant           

sboismier@gbaedu.org

return to top

 

 


 

Middle School Faculty

 

Kimberly Hollie

Grade 5 & 6 Teacher
Team teacher for grades 5-8

khollie@gbaedu.org

Ext: 125

Noemilia Cristian

Grades 7 & 8 Teacher
Team teacher for grades 5-8

ncristian@gbaedu.org

Ext: 121

return to top

 


 

Academy Faculty

 

chad Chad Moffitt

Religion, Chaplain, 

Physical Education K-12, Athletic Director

cmoffit@gbaedu.org

Ext: 113

diana Diana Tunnell

 Mathematics
Computer Applications/STEM

dtunnell@gbaedu.org

Ext: 116

gail Gail Guidice

Sciences

gguidice@gbaedu.org

Ext. 114

  Yangtze Torres

English, Spanish, ESL

ytorres@gbaedu.org

Ext. 112

Thomas Bloom

History

tbloom@gbaedu.org

Ext. 113

return to top

 


K-12 Faculty

  Veronica Iria

Art

viria@gbaedu.org

 

Cleofas Galang

Music 

cgalang@gbaedu.org

 
return to top

Support Staff

 

 cheryl Cheryl Wilkins

Food Service

cwilkins@gbaedu.org

 jane  Jane Barayuga

Assistant to the Principal/Office Manager

jbarayuga@gbaedu.org

Ext: 100

  Gissel Gonzalez

After School Care

Email Ms. Gonzalez

 robert Robert Boismier

IT Specialist, Journalism, Yearbook

rboismier@gbaedu.org

Ext. 110

return to top